University of Utah Recital (4)

Mark Morton (Other), David Barrietos (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Joint double bass and clarinet recital. Performed as bassist J.S. Bach: Violoncello Suite No. 1 in D Maj. (my own transcription), Bottesini Gran Duo for Clarinet and Double Bass, and piano accompanist in Gonzalez: Estudio en Tres
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Mar 19 2013


Dive into the research topics of 'University of Utah Recital (4)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this