The Universe Cantos, for large orchestra

Peter Fischer (Composer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


<i>The Universe Cantos</i> is a 34-minute work, in five movements (cantos), for large orchestra. The movements are: Canto I, <i>Coriolis Storm of Stars</i>, Canto II,<i> A Rose of Galaxies</i>, Canto III, <i>The Three Pillars of Creation</i>, Canto IV, <i>Star-rise on the Galactic Cathedral</i>, Canto V, <i>Coriolis Storms Reawaken</i>.<i></i>
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - May 1 2021


Dive into the research topics of 'The Universe Cantos, for large orchestra'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this