Sonata for Clarinet and Piano

Peter Fischer (Composer), David Shea (Performer), Regina Shea (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Three movement sonata commissioned by David Shea. Texas premiere.
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Mar 29 2009


Dive into the research topics of 'Sonata for Clarinet and Piano'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this