Solo Recital: South-Central Regional Tuba-Euphonium Conference (Rating=3)

Kevin Wass (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Presented solo recital featuring Arthur Butterworth's "Three Lyric Pieces" and the Preludes from the first three Suites for Solo Cello by J. S. Bach at the South Central Regional Conference of the International Tuba Euphonium Association. Please see separate listing for conducting and other activities at this conference.
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Mar 2017

Cite this