Scholarship Concert

Alan Zabriskie (Other), Philip Mann (Other), Rebecca Hays (Other), Alice Anne Light (Other), Karl Dent (Other), Gregory Brookes (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


The University Combined Choirs and University Symphony Orchestra Performed Mozart's Requiem Mass in D Minor. Soloists included: Rebecca Wascoe Hays, Alice Anne Light, Karl Dent, and Gregory Brookes.
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Apr 28 2018


Dive into the research topics of 'Scholarship Concert'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this