Recent progress in SiC Bipolar Junction Transistors

Anant K. Agarwal, Sei Hyung Ryu, James Richmond, Craig Capell, John W. Palmour, Santosh Balachandran, T. Paul Chow, Bruce Geil, Stephen Bayne, Charles Scozzie, Kenneth A. Jones

Research output: Contribution to conferencePaperpeer-review

20 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Recent progress in SiC Bipolar Junction Transistors'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science