Lubbock Symphony Orchestra SOUND Series (Rating=2)

Kevin Wass (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Performed works for small mixed chamber ensemble (strings, percussion, keyboard, flute, clarinet, electric guitar, tuba, chorus) at innovative series sponsored by the Lubbock Symphony Orchestra and supported by a grant from the American Symphony Orchestra League. Several works included multimedia, and I was featured on an arrangement of Perotin's <i>Viderunt Omnes</i> for amplified tuba and electric guitar. Performance was at LHUCA Icehouse.
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Nov 2019


Dive into the research topics of 'Lubbock Symphony Orchestra SOUND Series (Rating=2)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this