LakeRidge Chamber Orchestra Concert (3)

Eric Allen (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Professional Chamber Orchestra featuring soloists and ensemble members from the TTU Music Faculty. Serves as part of the LakeRidge Concert Series, a project that provides professional orchestral performances for the community with no admission fee.

Wolfgang A. Mozart Concerto for Flute and Harp, K.299, Allegro

Lisa Garner Santa, Flute

Rachel Mazzucco, Harp

Frederick Chopin Concerto No. 1 in e minor, Romanze

Wonkyung Kim Sills, Piano

Igor Stravinsky “Here I Stand” from The Rake’s Progress

Corbin DeSpain, Tenor

Antonin Dvorak Symphony No. 9, “New World,” Finale

John Williams Overture to “The Cowboys”

Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Oct 6 2018


Dive into the research topics of 'LakeRidge Chamber Orchestra Concert (3)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this