Karel - Nonet, Neilsen - Serenata in Vano (4)

Mark Morton (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Performed the double bass part to the Rudolf Karel Nonet (1945) and the Neilsen - Serenata in Vano. Performers in the ensemble include: Herbert Greenberg, violin professor at Peabody Conservatory, and principal players from the Vancouver and Montreal Symphony Orchestras
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Jun 19 2015


Dive into the research topics of 'Karel - Nonet, Neilsen - Serenata in Vano (4)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this