J.S. Bach Concerto for Two Violins (3)

Mark Morton (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Performed harpsichord continuo to the JS Bach Concerto for Two Violins in d minor. Soloists: Herbert Greenberg, violin professor at Peabody Conservatory, and Richard Roberts, Concertmaster of the Montreal Symphony Orchestra.
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Jun 25 2015

Cite this