International Fellowship of Conductors, Composers, and Collaborators Chamber Recital (4)

Andrew Stetson (Performer)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Jacob Walburn, Doug Lindsey, Sean Butterfield, and Andrew Stetson, trumpets

Writer: Fanfare

Andrew Stetson and Sean Butterfield, trumpets; Heidi Lucas, horn; Bruce Tychinski, trombone; Zach Collins, tuba

Arnold: Quintet No. 1

Koetsier: "Symphony for Brass"

As part of a rotating section on this chamber recital.

Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Jun 18 2016

Cite this