Faculty Recital: Bach for Tuba

Kevin Wass (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Full recital featuring transcribed and arranged works by JS Bach including the Suite for Solo Cello, BWV 1007, in its entirety. Also featured Dr. Lisa Garner-Santa, flute, and Susan Wass, piano.
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Oct 2007


Dive into the research topics of 'Faculty Recital: Bach for Tuba'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this