Best practices in K-12 and university partnerships panel winners ASEE K-12 and pre-college engineering division

Mercedes McKay, Stacy S. Klein-Gardner, Kathy Ann Zook, Megan Yoder, Barbara M. Moskal, Michael Hacker, M. David Burghardt, David Crismond, Chris Malanga, Timothy James Johnson, Brent C. Houchens

Research output: Contribution to journalConference articlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
JournalASEE Annual Conference and Exposition, Conference Proceedings
StatePublished - 2011

Cite this