Behrwald - Septet (4)

Mark Morton (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Performed the double bass part to the Franz Behrwald Septet, and Prokofiev Peter & the Wolf. Performers in the ensemble include: Herbert Greenberg, violin professor at Peabody Conservatory, and principal players form the Vancouver and Montreal Symphony Orchestras
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Jun 20 2014


Dive into the research topics of 'Behrwald - Septet (4)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this