(4) Karel - Nonet, Neilsen - Serenata in Vano

Mark Morton (Other)

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Performed the double bass part to the Rudolf Karel Nonet (1945) and the Neilsen - Serenata in Vano. Performers in the ensemble include: Herbert Greenberg, violin professor at Peabody Conservatory, and principal players from the Vancouver and Montreal Symphony Orchestras
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Jun 19 2015

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of '(4) Karel - Nonet, Neilsen - Serenata in Vano'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

  • Cite this