2010 Clay on the Wall

Research output: Non-textual formExhibition


Symposium took place Feb 5-6. Juror was Elaine O. Henry, internationally recognized ceramic artist and publisher. Visiting artist lecturers were: Jamie Walker (Univ WA), Cameron Crawford (Univ CA, Chico), Ovidio Giberga (UT, San Antonio). Accompanying exhibition of 17 nationally recognized ceramic artists.
Original languageEnglish
StatePublished - Jan 19 2010


Dive into the research topics of '2010 Clay on the Wall'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this